South Holt Faculty and Staff
Showing 51 items
Faculty/Staff NamePositionLocationE-Mail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Faculty/Staff NamePositionLocationE-Mail Address
Aeschliman, Jessica Agriculture Jr. High/High School aeschlimanj@southholtr1.com 
Anderson, Lynn Secretary Jr. High/High School andersonl@southholtr1.com 
Anderson, Nichole 4th Grade Elementary andersonn@southholtr1.com 
Bohart, Rana Para Elementary bohartr@southholtr1.com 
Buckles, Leandra Family and Consumer Sciences Jr. High/High School bucklesl@southholtr1.com 
Buntz, Chyre Librarian District buntzc@southholtr1.com 
Campbell, Carrie Art District campbellc@southholtr1.com 
Carroll, Megan 1st Grade Elementary carrollm@southholtr1.com 
Casey, Jonn Science Jr. High/High School caseyj@southholtr1.com 
Cotton, Dave Maintenance District cottond@southholtr1.com 
Davison, Brandee Para Elementary davisonb@southholtr1.com 
Ezzell, Wendy 6th Grade Elementary ezzellw@southholtr1.com 
Frederick, Janna High School Math High School frederickj@southholtr1.com 
German, Rick HS PE/Social Studies High School germanr@southholtr1.com 
Graham, Jenny Special Education/Title Math District grahamj@southholtr1.com 
Hamilton, Kenneth JH Science Jr. High/ High School hamiltonk@southholtr1.com 
Harrison, Rita Custodian District harrisonr@southholtr1.com 
Jackson, Marcia Special Ed. Para District jacksonm@southholtr1.com 
Jeffries, Elizabeth 4th Grade Elementary jeffriese@southholtr1.com 
Kent, Janah 5th Grade Elementary kentj@southholtr1.com 
Kerns, Rosemary Spanish High School kernsr@southholtr1.com 
Killin, Jenita Secretary Elementary killinj@southholtr1.com 
King, Nicky 1st Grade Elementary kingd@southholtr1.com 
Knapp, Michelle 4th Grade Elementary knappm@southholtr1.com 
Lentz, Susan Nurse District lentzs@southholtr1.com 
Long, Kim 3rd Grade Elementary longk@southholtr1.com 
Lynn, Brenda Physical Education Elementary lynnb@southholtr1.com 
McFarland, Tim Band/Music District mcfarlandt@southholtr1.com 
Medsker, Raegan Para Elementary medskerr@southholtr1.com 
Mendenhall, Kristen Kindergarten Elementary mendenhallk@southholtr1.com 
Million, Pam Secretary District millionp@southholtr1.com 
Moore, Crystal Kindergarten Elementary moorec@southholtr1.com 
Morris, Colby English High School morrisc@southholtr1.com 
Mudd, Carmen Kitchen Director District muddc@southholtr1.com 
Nester, Amy 2nd Grade Elementary nestera@southholtr1.com 
Oswald, Letitia Preschool Elementary oswaldl@southholtr1.com 
Ottman, Bob Superintendent District ottmanb@southholtr1.com 
Ottman, Margaret Speech District ottmanm@southholtr1.com 
Patterson, Brenda Food Service District pattersonb@southholtr1.com 
Peek, Rachel High School Principal/Athletic Director High School peekr@southholtr1.com 
Plummer, Rachel Pre-School Para Elementary plummerr@southholtr1.com 
Quinlin, Ted Principal Elementary quinlint@southholtr1.com 
Rogers, Allison Counselor District rogersa@southholtr1.com 
Russell, Jenny Technology Coordinator District russellj@southholtr1.com 
Scheuerell, Chad Social Studies Jr. High/High School scheuerellc@southholtr1.com 
Schulte, Michelle JH Math Jr. High/High School schultem@southholtr1.com 
Schuman, Michele Special Ed. District schumanm@southholtr1.com 
Scott, Jay English Jr. High scottj@southholtr1.com 
Showalter, Jennifer 2nd Grade Elementary showalterj@southholtr1.com 
Slusher, Lisa Title Reading Elementary slusherl@southholtr1.com 
Weber, Pam Special Ed. Director District weberp@southholtr1.com 
Showing 51 items
Comments